Automatic Pressure Booster

CONTACT US

Plot 134 Montmedy road
Theescombe
Port Elizabeth
6070
PO Box 70024
The Bridge
Port Elizabeth
6070
Tell: 041 379 2912
Fax: 041 379 2432
Cell: 079 878 4833
Find us on Facebook

OUR TEAM

Matt Le Roux
(Director)
Cell: 079 878 4833
Email: Matt@abcpumps.co.za
Marius Alberts
(External Sales)
Cell: 079 610 1797
Email: Marius@abcpumps.co.za
Hanri Bekker
(Internal Sales)
Cell: 083 945 6043
Email: Hanri@abcpumps.co.za
Johan De Lange
(External Sales)
Cell: 071 354 7625
Email: Johan@abcpumps.co.za
Russell Haynes
(Internal Sales)
Cell: 073 516 4577
Email: Russell@abcpumps.co.za
Keith Kirton
(External Sales)
Cell: 072 420 4486
Email: Keith@abcpumps.co.za
Braam van Aarde
(EC Workshop Manager)
Tel: 041 379 2912
Email: workshopbraam@abcpumps.co.za