ABC PUMPS & ENGINEERING WESTERN CAPE (PTY) LTD

CONTACT US

12 Traka Street
Traka Park
Unit 7-10
Stikland
PO Box 6502
Kraaifontein Noord
Cape Town
7572
Tel: 021 945 1530
Fax: 021 945 1523
Cell: 082 442 5924
Find us on Facebook

OUR TEAM

Izak Gelderblom
(Director)
Cell: 082 442 5924 
 Sakkie@abcpumps.co.za
Marius Brits
(Workshop Manager)
Tel: 021 945 1530   
Mariusbrits@abcpumps.co.za
Megan Schultz
(Sales)
Tel: 021 945 1530
Megan@abcpumps.co.za
Nico Visser
(Sales)
Tel: 021 945 1530 Nico@abcpumps.co.za
Frans Pienaar
(Sales)
Tel: 072 800 6105   
Frans@abcpumps.co.za
Charlene Curlewis
(Sales)
Cell: 064 870 6104 
 Charlene@abcpumps.co.za
Dylan Le Roux
(Sales)
Cell: 064 870 6072
Dylan@abcpumps.co.za
Herman Strydom
(Sales)
Cell: 071 274 0053
Herman@abcpumps.co.za
Estefan Grove
(Sales)
Cell: 060 979 3031     
 Estefan@abcpumps.co.za